Meet Our Wonderful Staff livepage

Our Wonderful Habitat Staff

John Kennedy

Interim Chief Operating Officer

(707) 578-7707 x110

jfk@habitatsoco.org

Misty Bastoni

Chief Operating Officer

(707) 578-7707 x107

m.bastoni@habitatsoco.org

Kathy Hayes

Homeowner Services Manager

(707) 578-7707 x103

k.hayes@habitatsoco.org

Sandra Cobos

Construction Resource Coordinator

(707) 578-7707 x102

s.cobos@habitatsoco.org

Liz Rentzel

Executive Assistant

(707) 578-7707 x114

l.rentzel@habitatsoco.org

Jenna Soiland

Accounting Specialist

(707) 578-7707 x100

j.soiland@habitatsoco.org

Kylie Dayton

Family Services Associate – Americorps

(707) 578-7707 x115

k.dayton@habitatsoco.org

Kelly Hennessy

Director of Finance

(707) 578-7707 x109

k.hennessy@habitatsoco.org

Jennifer Estrella

Director of Real Estate Development

(707) 578-7707 x111

j.estrella@habitatsoco.org

Ché Casul

Volunteer & Community Development Manager

(707) 578-7707 x105

volunteer@habitatsoco.org

Stan Anderson

Construction Foreman

(707) 490-6580

info@habitatsoco.org

David Irvine

Faith Partner Liason

(707) 318-2541

d.irvine@habitatsoco.org

Alex Dudoroff

Construction Systems Coordinator

(707) 578-7707 x106

a.dudoroff@habitatsoco.org

Wayne Kleefeld

ReStore General Manager

(707) 568-3228 x206

w.kleefeld@habitatsoco.org