Meet Our Wonderful Staff

Tamara Stanley

Chief Executive Officer

(707) 578-7707 x110

Email: t.stanley@habitatsoco.org

Misty Bastoni

Chief Operating Officer

(707) 578-7707 x107

Email: m.bastoni@habitatsoco.org

Deby Marvel

Office Manager

(707) 578-7707 x111

Email: info@habitatsoco.org

Kathy Hayes

Homeowner Services Manager

(707) 578-7707 x111

Email: k.hayes@habitatsoco.org

ReStore

Thomas Gonzalez

ReStore Manager

(707) 568-3228

Email: t.gonzalez@habitatsoco.org

Laura Blum

Director of Finance

(707) 578-7707 x109

Email: l.blum@habitatsoco.org

Ché Casul

Volunteer & Community Development Manager

(707) 578-7707 x105

Email: volunteer@habitatsoco.org

Sandra Cobos

Donation Procurement

(707) 578-7707 x102

Email: donations@habitatsoco.org

Construction

Stan Anderson

Construction Foreman

(707) 578-7707 x110

Email: info@habitatsoco.org