Meet Our Wonderful Staff livepage

Our Wonderful Habitat Staff

Tamara Stanley

Chief Executive Officer

(707) 578-7707 x110

t.stanley@habitatsoco.org

Misty Bastoni

Chief Operating Officer

(707) 578-7707 x107

m.bastoni@habitatsoco.org

Kathy Hayes

Homeowner Services Manager

(707) 578-7707 x103

k.hayes@habitatsoco.org

Sandra Cobos

Donation Procurement

(707) 578-7707 x102

donations@habitatsoco.org

Laura Blum

Director of Finance

(707) 578-7707 x109

l.blum@habitatsoco.org

Ché Casul

Volunteer & Community Development Manager

(707) 578-7707 x105

volunteer@habitatsoco.org

Stan Anderson

Construction Foreman

(707) 578-7707 x110

info@habitatsoco.org

David Irvine

Faith Partner Liason

(707) 318-2541

d.irvine@habitatsoco.org