Our Team

Our Team
Our Board & Members At Large

Nichole Wimbiscus
Director of Operations
(707) 578-7707 prompt #2 or prompt #5 to dial by extension (X121)
n.wimbiscus@habitatsoco.org

Jacqui Salyer
Director of Fund Development and Programs
Office Cell: (707) 806-8484
j.salyer@habitatsoco.org

Rick Oberdorfer
Director of Construction
(707) 578-7707
r.oberdorfer@habitatsoco.org

Wayne Kleefeld
Senior Program Lead
(707) 568-3228 x206
w.kleefeld@habitatsoco.org

Megan Hennessy
Manager of Programs
Office Cell: (707) 291-3891
m.hennessy@habitatsoco.org

Nathan Long
Aging in Place and
Neighborhood Revitalization                          Construction Site Manager
(707) 578-7707
n.long@habitatsoco.org

Julie Castle
Aging in Place and
Neighborhood Revitalization Construction Site Lead
(707) 578-7707
j.castle@habitatsoco.org

Tim Leach, Board Chair
Chairman of the Board of Goldman Sachs Middle Market Lending Corp and retired US Bank Chief Investment Officer

Adam Belter, Treasurer
Poppy Bank

Steve Kent, Interim Secretary

Matt Bartlett, Member at Large

Douglas R. Garrison EdD, Member at Large

 

Kristen Frizzell Kerns, Member at Large
Borba Frizzell Kerns, P.C.

Henry Loh II, Member at Large
Attorney-at-Law

Maia Lomax, Member at Large
Omega Mortgage Group

Chuck McPherson, Member at Large
Leap Solutions Group, Inc.

Rich Wallach, Member at Large
Burbank Housing