Our Team

Our Team
Our Board & Members At Large
Our Americorp Staff

John Kennedy
Chief Executive Officer
(707) 578-7707 x110
j.kennedy@habitatsoco.org

Kelly Hennessy
Chief Financial Officer
(707) 578-7707 x109
k.hennessy@habitatsoco.org

Jennifer Estrella
Director of Real Estate Development
(707) 578-7707 x111
j.estrella@habitatsoco.org

Sandra Cobos
Construction Resources Coordinator
(707) 578-7707 x102
s.cobos@habitatsoco.org

David Irvine
Faith Partners Liaison
d.irvine@habitatsoco.org

Jenna Soiland
Accounting Specialist
(707) 578-7707 x112
j.soiland@habitatsoco.org

Liz Rentzel
Assistant Project Manager
(707) 578-7707 x114
l.rentzel@habitatsoco.org

Jasmine Palmer
Family Services Specialist
(707)578-7707 x100
j.palmer@habitatsoco.org

Annalisa Price
Director of Volunteer and
Community Development
(707)578-7707 x105
a.price@habitatsoco.org

Jacqui Salyer
Fund Development Manager
(707)578-7707 x118
j.salyer@habitatsoco.org

Kylie Dayton
Family Services Specialist
k.dayton@habitatsoco.org
(707)578-7707 x115

Restore

Wayne Kleefeld
ReStore General Manager
(707) 568-3228 x206
w.kleefeld@habitatsoco.org

Lori Harvey
ReStore Operations Supervisor
(707) 568-3228 x 202
l.harvey@habtiatsoco.org

 

Ricardo Mata
ReStore Assistant Manager
(707)568-3228 x 205
r.mata@habitatsoco.org

Kevin Romero
ReStore Associate
(707)568-3228
k.romero@habitatsoco.org

Victoria Bastoni
ReStore Cashier
(707)568-3228
v.bastoni@habitatsoco.org

Zach McCulloch
ReStore Associate
(707)568-3228
z.mcculloch@habitatsoco.org

Kyle Davis
ReStore Associate
(707)568-3228
k.davis@habitatsoco.org

Construction

Stan Anderson
Construction Foreman
(707) 490-6580
Email: s.andersen@habitatsoco.org

John Kennedy
Chair
Licensed Mechanical Engineer
Chief Technology Officer, Scollar, Inc.

Michael Adler
Vice Chair
Retired CEO Moto Photo

Luke Elwood
Treasurer
Perry, Johnson, Anderson, Miller, & Moskowitz

Greg Putnam
Member at Large
Architect
Member since February 2011

Danielle Sandoval
Secretary
Zainer Rinehart Clarke

Jack Blankenship
Member at Large
Retired Sonoma Developmental Center Program Director

Tom Bottorff
Member at Large
Retired Senior Vice President, PG&E

Kristen Frizzell Kerns
Member at Large
Borba Frizzell Kerns, P.C.

Tim Leach
Member at Large
Retired US Bank

Henry Loh II
Member at Large
Attorney-at-Law

John Lowry
Member at Large
Retired Executive Director, Burbank Housing

Jim Scally
Member at Large
First American Title Co

Maia Lomax
Member at Large
Omega Mortgage Group

Lance Cottrell
Member at Large
Ntrepid Corp

Andy Christopherson
Member at Large
The Synergy Group

Alex Dudoroff
Construction Systems Coordinator
AmeriCorps
a.dudoroff@habitatsoco.org
(707)578-7707 x106

Josh Canaday
ReStore Development Coordinator
AmeriCorps
j.canaday@habitatsoco.org
(707)568-3228 x203